User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2015-01-11 : adult bullying
I'm turning 26 in a month and 3 days.
Crazy...

And I am about to write in an online diary I recently just found, with a better understand of grammar and sentence structure. I hope.

I'm writing an entry to remind myself of what happened tonight.

Tonight, the person you thought would always respect you. The person who was a rock, who has seen you struggle in the depths of your OCD, used your mental illness against you.

And then smirked about it.

You feel tired right now. very tired.
It has been 7 months and you are exhausted of this constant assault on you. This adult bullying.
Trying to be the bigger person, ignore it, and just smile... it's exhausting.
But tonight took it way too far.

Who are you Jordan Puckrin? What happened to you, to cause you to do this to somebody? Bullying someone else.
I haven't even spoken to you since September. Just leave me alone please.

So tired.

last * next