User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2009-02-20 : It's time.
I think...it's time i focused on me. Not boys...because i am obviously not in the right state of mind to even handle a relationship. I mean i cut off all my hair!
Which is fine ive done it before but before it looked good haha

I just want to be, and i need to figure out who that is. Focus on school and such. A part of me thinks the way to when guys is through being sexy or just through sex. I don't want people to think like that with me and i sure as hell don't want to think that way about myself.

So im going to get a new job not working in a bar, im going to focus on figuring out who I am. Not being a flirt, or a slut. I just want to be me.

Who that is I don't know.

I DO know:

That i love ice cream more then anything
I care about my body, but i am lazy
i LOVE to read
I am trustworthy and loyal
A little too bitchy

I want people to see me as amazing and awesome and better then others (talk about egotistical eh?)
I want to be talented

I can't have everything I want but it is time to step outside of the box and look at melding the two.
First thing is too clean my room, study. It's time to focus on school. Ive met some great guys, but im afraid they saw who i was and then i hid it with who i thought they wanted. It's about me now i think, just for now. People talk about doing that and I have talked about it, but i've yet to do it.

It's time.

last * next