User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2009-02-15 : love me instead
I don't even quite know how to articulate myself right now. Im crying buckets and hating my birthday today. The most important people of my life seem to have forgotten except for the two i hate the most...Dani and PW...how could they do this, she said she was sorry she had to hurt me to tell Craig everything but that even though im mad at her I still need birthday wishes and oh god. I am not sure how i feel right now, like i really missing her but i feel so betrayed that i never want to talk to her again. Fran seems to have forgotten too...but shes spending so much time with Colin im sure shes just too busy...

Im shaking so bad, like in shock kind of shaking, i think im crying too hard. I look like shit i just know it, messy hair, red puffy eyes, sore nose from blowing it...

The irony of THOSE two remembering...why
why did they have to do that, i loved her so much, and him...and i just....

I hope Kalie remembers today, if she forgets...


We both had different ideas
I thought love was butterflies
You found yours underneath cotton


Said we'd be forever
well forever was lost
cause im still breathing
and you cut your loss

you kissed her last night
held her so tight
i think i just died a little inside
i thought we'd wait and give it a try

but no I was wrong
you were no longer there for me
and i sat in my dark
and hoped it was just a dream

Now time has spun
and im not quite sure
but i see the truth
when your looking at her

You loved me before
Now you love her much more
I think i just died a little tonight
I thought id try and give it a fight

but no I was wrong
you were no longer there for me
and i sat in my dark
and hoped it was just a dream

Baby come to my bed
love my instead
be there for me
and set me free

but no I was wrong you were no longer there for me
and i sat in my the dark and hoped it was just a dream

last * next