User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2008-11-05 : prelude 12/21
alright so come saturday graham and i werent talking obviously but halfway through the night he was throwing ice at me (jokingly) and i was like YES...maybe we couldnt be friends but we werent going to be awkward and at the end of the night i had a OMG CREEP face look and he did come check on me. So i get home from work, he deleted me from facebook and added one of my really good friends Erin who he only met for 20 sec

Candance says he still likes me and thats why he leaves the group and deleted me from facebook, so it would help him flush me out of his system, he wont be tempted to creep etc you know?

Trav says he is very very confused and has feelings but doesnt etc

My mom says he doesnt care at all

Ryan says the leaving the group thing is pride, to show everyone else because he does care what others think

I think its a bit of everything the pride, but the adding erin and deleting me no one else knows her so its not a show of pride thats a slap in the same, a spiteful kind of thing to get my attention and go SO THERE, but that generally means i hurt him and hes trying to hurt me back or something. maybe if it was just deleting me but adding erin, he doesnt even know her if he was going to add anyone it should be fran because he met her longer, but whatever i dont know at this point and thats what is driving me insane is the I DONT KNOW, if i knew what was in his head...

but im pretty sure that he does still have some feelings (aka spiteful attack) which makes me feel better about the sex thing because i didnt think it was about that, but this slightly confirms it so i dont feel used, everyone seems to agree on that one. But i go home thursday for a week and he is gone until the 18th so we will see what happens when he gets back. God i hope he doesnt want me back and i jump...

I am just not sure at this point...but in three weeks maybe i will feel better
fran says i shouldnt be so attached and i really dont know why i am. i think the sex had a lot to do with it, considering he knew the secret behind everything you know. And i just really took a chance and took away most of my guards so im just not sure
I want kalies opinion, i want my best friend...you arent there anymore! we hardly ever talk and i miss you kalie...

just so you know.

ps song ive been LOVING lately
prelude 12/21 - AFI

last * next