User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2008-11-01 : riiiight
so right, i had sex with graham monday...it is now friday (aka halloween...HAPPY HALLOWEEN!) ya
..no
it was such a bad fucking night, but it reminds me at the same time why i love the bar life, its so damn addictive
graham ended it

GRAHAM....not me...HE DID...some kid that isnt even legal in all provinces and then he doesnt even have the nerve to discuss it. Instead he ignores me. We were all good on wednesday, then i dont know thursday he was supposed to spend the night after work, i called him during the day...nothing, nothing at all...confronted him on it (he denied the ignoring, i was busy blah blah). The kid is obviously still in high school stages because the cliches and things that were being said were a clear indicator. No one believes that shit buddy, welcome to the real world
this was getting to serious
im not sure what i want
i dont want any girl in my life right now
blah blah, oh bore me to fucking tears.
I was really hurt, i mean i JUST slept with this guy, thats pretty fucking big, and too boot it off he is YOUNGER than me...i mean come on i waited to sleep with him, it was def not random, i put thought into it. I cared about him, trusted him etc...and i got fucked.
wonderful (although rereading that sentence i can say i literally got fucked too)
it just really sucks now and i am disappointed. I bawled and now i am feeling a lot better. We will see tomorrow though, it may change once i see him at work.
Oh yeah...he cant be friends, well doesnt THAT make it awkward at work now eh? He refuses to talk to me, to look at me, he leaves a group when i enter...if he doesnt it a few more times im going to snap and tell him to grow the fuck up. We slept together so what, its over...cool...now stop acting like i have leprosy and realize that we can be civil even though we arent friends.
on the plus side...he leaves nov 3 (aka monday) until the 18th...so hopefully by then he will be better.
actually im secretly hoping hes going to want me back and im going to say NO GRAHAM!

haha
oh yes that would feel good
i also realized that i have a password on this thing and i wouldnt mind kalie reading it to update her on my life. I miss her, i really do
i still consider her a best friend hands down...i trust her completely, we just dont talk much at all. Im wondering if im a best friend of hers at all? mmm awkward question to ask...

anyways toodles!!

ps- wait until my kids get a load of this
pps- his dick was HUGE 9inchess and really thick...it was nice
FUCK

last * next