User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2008-10-02 : Fucking Theories
I`ve been thinking about Evan so much lately. Hell not just him, just other past crushes and you wonder...you can see yourself with all of them, falling in love and laughing and just all sorts. You can marry more than one person (not legally) but i dont believe in SOULMATES...because if you only had one think of all the people who are widowed and remarried etc...its finding someone you care about deeply, respect, and are compatible with and hopefully a little extra oomph for good luck. I can see myself marrying craig, i can see us having a family and working at it...arguing and laughing, i can see that. But i can see that with others too...so im not sure how i figure out the one that fits me best.
I think Evan is on my mind so much lately only because ive been talking to him so much and hes so smart, and sweet, and just...evan. Then there is Jared and Brett and you know...people i can see myself with. Even with all of their quirks that drive me insane (except brett...he cant kiss AT ALL!)

I am just so confused right now.

Midterms coming up, im losing interest in school...its not challenging at ALL...except spanish but thats not so much challenging because i know most of the stuff right now as time consuming because the stuff i dont know is just so tedious to study amongst the known subjects. If that makes any sense.

I have been listening to a lot of regina spektor lately...especially the song Samson and Fidelity.

Justin is being a dick...and so is dylan...or maybe with dyl im just over reacting...but justin is most def being a dick. All of a sudden started ignoring me, im not even going to bother anymore, it isnt fucking worth it. I havent found anything im really passionate about right now other then music and painting and dancing...but i cant make those into careers. I listen to music...and i paint but it sucks and i dance horribly.
I still like the idea of psych but i want to get into the stuff i want NOW...i hate having to jump through all this meaningless crap first. Fucking theories

you know what i really want...that overwhelming piece of love. Where you know 100% in your heart that this is THE ONE!...but i dont think that exists. Things will get better...im sure of it.

last * next