User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2007-04-17 : better to have loved and lost then to have never loved at all
i know its been a bit but im trying...now...tbe kid is MUCH better, im enjoying myself now, but god i miss craig.

now im thinking about when i go back to edmonton, i want the freedom to kiss whoever etc but...im doing what i used to scold other girls for. Im thinking longterm, moving in together kind of stuff, when i get back and we are done...when he gets his next girlfriend, i know shes going to mean more eventually...its going to hurt so much. I want to be the only one, is that so much to ask?

Yes...i know it is, but god im wishing it anyway.

I read a quote today about even if someone cant love you how you want them too, at least they love you with all they have. Thats like craig i guess.
I wish he loved me like i love him, but i love him so much...i dont want him to date anyone else, i wanted to have him selfishly pine away for me, god i was even thinking marriage.
Who have i become seriously.

Its going to hurt, i dont want to ever hurt like this again.

Its too much.

last * next