User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2007-04-04 : Jacque - first entry
this kid is a menace...he does not like me at all. Ive never met a more ill behaved child in my life! He's crazy and is definatly hitting terrible two's. As if it's just his teeth, he is an angel when his parents around, but when it's just me...its horrible, its only been two days and already i want to quit. But i dont want to becuase dani survived hers and she had two girls...but i think a lot of it for me is, i miss craig something fierce.
But she got through it, and i dont want to quit and have mom have that i told you so face on. Yet she said he's an unreasonable child too and if she needs to come get me she will. I'll give it more time but at the moment, he's a terror.
He kicks and screams and yells and hits and i had to change a poopy diaper and got poop on me

IT WAS NASTY.

The thing im worried about the most? Im going to wack the kid, ive already been bad and spanked him, but im ready to throttle him when he freaks out.

We see what else happens with the terror. WISH ME LUCK!

last * next