User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2007-03-12 : Another move!
You're not worth it. Really, how could you be worth the inch of what i thought you were. We fight, we hurt each other, and then we get back at each other, only to have it go around in another circle.
What am i supposed to do? I care about you so much yet i can't keep letting this happen. Now i'm leaving, going to some other random city and then to another and then back again, because that is just what i do. I'll remember you of course, maybe not always fondly but remember you i will. You were a girls first love, that can't be taken away, but you might also be one of my first hates.

I hate what you do to me, how you treat me, how we treat each other more then anything. If we fight it is not YOU who throws up his hands and walks away, you are supposed to chase after me, just to show you care. Fight me to listen, just get some balls.
I have two weeks left, and you are throwing them away for other people and other plans. DO I NOT MATTER TO YOU?!

Then you, you never get mad at me, you never shout at me or get annoyed except twice before and thats when we have rarely fought. Are you mad at what i did to him, remember he's a good guy but the boyfriend is an asshole.

Maybe it's good im moving, i would try and say no friends this time, but that so rarely happens with me. Maybe less caring this time? I'm getting tired of this city and of the people, and the people are getting tired of me, im not new and fresh anymore. The wicked new girl and what not.
Time to move on.
This place was boring anyway, maybe the next few will be better.

...but the worst part is i already miss you.

last * next