User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2006-11-01 : craig
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
why you are asking me and want ot know all this stuff
Crash Into Me. says:
because its stuff ive never figured out
and since we broke up...it creeps at the back of my mind and pisses me off
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
why
Crash Into Me. says:
because i dont like not knowing, i dont like not being able to read somebody and your like a goddamn closed case...i cant figure anything out about you, not the stuff that really matters...becasue you never let anyone in far enough to see it
and i dont like how i cant go back to my normal life or that you dont care at all or that this bothers me at all
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
you cant go back to your normal life because you dont know my personla shit?
Crash Into Me. says:
no
Crash Into Me. says:
i cant stop letting this bother me...because i still care, which really bothers me
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
why
Crash Into Me. says:
i havent the faintest idea why
we are opposites in everyway possible
you dont care in the least
yet for some unknown reason i still care about you
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
how do i not care
Crash Into Me. says:
what do you mean how do you not care
you dont care...you stopped caring ages ago, fuck i think you stopped liking me before we broke up, i could never tell with you
and normally thats fine w/e i can go back to being friends, but for some odd reason pretending it never happened bothers me
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
i do care
Crash Into Me. says:
how
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
because its not like suddenly i stopped caring and dont like you anymore
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
i never said i want to break up because i dont like you
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
i dont have time
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
and we have the complete opposite schedules
Crash Into Me. says:
i made time
even if you wanted too during the day, id have made time

you never really tried to make time
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
i made time
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
at 12 oclock every night
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
which mad me a cranky asshole because i never had any sleep
Crash Into Me. says:
i thought
Crash Into Me. says:
nvm
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
you thought what
Crash Into Me. says:
well i think...you stopped liking me awhile ago, just becasue you never showed you cared
and i thought...i wasnt good enough for you, i wasnt pretty enough or something
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
well you were being really stubborn
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
everytime you said stuff like that and i say how i really felt and how you shouldnt feel that way you were like "whatever"
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
like you didnt even care what i had to say
Crash Into Me. says:
that wasnt it
Crash Into Me. says:
i never knew how to show i cared before...i never wanted anyone to reallycare before
And i wanted to try that with you
and i tried showing i cared but if i showed too much, then you could really hurt me
and you never really showed it back that you cared...so that made me feel like an idiot when i said anything
and god i was thinking about sleeping with you my mind was going crazy everytime
Crash Into Me. says:
you were around me
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
why
Crash Into Me. says:
why to what
Crash Into Me. says:
?
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
so its a bad thing that you thought about sleeping with me
Crash Into Me. says:
what no
Crash Into Me. says:
it wasnt bad
i just...ive never had those thoughts with anyone before, i never cared enough before...and whenever you were by me, my thoughts were just full of you and everything...i didnt know what to think, all i knew was that you didnt care as much as i did, even if it might not have seemed like a lot...for me, ive never let myself before, so it was a giant leap for me
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
well im sorry if i didnt care as much as you did
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
but you cared like more than i thought you would
Crash Into Me. says:
no...not as much as you think i did
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
i didnt think you did
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
thats the point
Crash Into Me. says:
just more then ive let myself care before
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
i didnt think you cared that much
Crash Into Me. says:
no...ill correct you again haha
i didnt care as much as you think i did now, i cared...but it was more like
i never let myself care before...so even a little bit was a big deal
so in the long run...my amount of caring might not have equaled a speck in other peoples eyes...but to me, it was letting down a wall i put up
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
ok well im tired
craig - cell 778-999-4535 OK you fuckers, I'm going to go tinkle now. says:
im going to bed
Crash Into Me. says:
in the end...you rejected me mostly
i think thats a big thing, ive never been rejected before lol

im sorry this was all brought up
i still like you...but ill get over it...no choice

goodnight craig

last * next