User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2006-08-20 : Langley, BC
Well i'm living in Langley, BC now.
talk about a teenage gypsy haha. Well i moved here last saturday, and the friday before i tried coke. It was weird, not addictive though, not in my opinion...others might really like it but i prefer coffee haha no joke.
I met someone named Jeff here, he likes me...already...go figure. But im not dating anyone, i dont want to keep playing the game anymore. Im to damn good at it, i just want it to stop. My kids would be ashamed of me if i ever have any haha, but he's a good friend.
I wrote jesse an email telling him everything, minus the i was halfway in love with him.

Now heres a thing...brechen told me he loved me, i said it back, i was so sure i did, i really wanted to be in love just once...i know me the cynic who secretly wants to be in love. Well i wasnt and i couldnt pretend to be, but when i tried to back away brechen went on this i dont know, and at that moment i couldnt lose him. I was always a live in the moment kind of person and now i wouldnt care but at that moment i did. I lay on the floor crying. Then i talked to him yesterday hes gone crazy, hes talking about going on a burn down in NB...i told him i cant handle it anymore, he freaked sent me an email telling me not to end it this way. but i cant handle it anymore, i just cant.

Your wondering why im in Langley too...living with my grandparents was horrible, i tried but they wouldnt budge from their views, it was starting to get hostile, so i wouldnt come until like 3am or something just so i wouldnt have to deal with them.
The wednesday before i left, i went to a party with the girls, made out with a guy named zack...ya he fingered me, i was soo drunk and then i came to my senses said lets wait until tonight blah blah (Kelli ended up sharing his bed that night) so i crawled in with Mike, who i talked with until early morning, everyone was drinking until god knows how long. and i did everything with mike BUT sex. Ya i was a slut that night, who cares, plus i got zacks shirt...weee <3...I made some wicked friends out of it...one is named Capri, i just call him pants. Cause i rock like that :) He calls me shampoo because he swears theres a Kendra Shampoo out there.
So mike and i fell asleep at 7am and woke up at 920 am...kelli and i left around 10, went to pick up the 4 major food groups...chocolate bars, slurpees, chips, and candy...she also got chocolate milk, but as alcohol was still in her stomach oh no haha.
So we went to my place, did hideous makeup on eachother and took a "blue steel" picture for it. HAHA YAY!

Then the night i took coke, Ron, Jose, Billy, Amanda, Marie, and Luke we were all together. That night went crazy, amanda went home at 1am...went into panic mode, started talking about killing herself and how much she needed me etc. Now that im gone it doesnt seem she really needs me although i know she was telling the truth at the time. I made out with Tyler Nimegeers earlier that friday too.
Ross and Shayla are also out of control.
I called marie from the airport, she started crying, fuck i miss her, my peter pan. I made a promise to go down there before i go to Spain...i made a promise im going to keep it.


Marie wants to have a big talk with me too. She has a lot going on inside of her right now, like amanda did that night. I wish i was there, at least until i was ready to leave.
but i have to buckle down now...for UBC...im going to get in, like cory says, its me, i always get what i really want. When it comes to struggling for it. Jesse i could never get, but thats ok. When i see him again, because i will...he will realize the mistake he made in letting me go.

I think that basically covers it. WAIT WAIT!

i dont know what the last entry included but grad night was fucked!
Josh Nobleman basically told me he broke up with his gf cause he was in love with me...two days before grad...and he was MY DATE!
made things awkward...so i basically ditched him all night...i cant feel bad for it, other then him being pissy about it.
I made out with sean mooney who suggested having sex in the corner of a building...an OUTSIDE CORNER! hahaha my god
i seen him before i moved too..he gave me that up and down look of approval, and i just stared at him like he was nothing.
He told me the reason he was such an ass all year was because he meant nothing to me the night of the waterpark...fuck that, such a girl statement.
Brad came over that night, mom found him in my head, we were both PARTIALLY naked haha...i was still drunk she came down...who is this
me-its brad
her - who
me - ITS BRAD! (with joy) and passed out again
30 minutes later they are banging on the floor
they then realize WHICH brad it is and its all cool again haha
god what a morning. Thats when i found out they wanted to move to vancity...aka langley.

Im so bouncing around in this diary. Im going to start updating more often or something. Keep it cleaner. Well thats all for now, im off.
NIGHT!

last * next