User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-07-17 : Mike Manning
so i should update and let everyone know i told mike manning i liked him, he doesnt like me back and he likes emily but thats ok i told her she could go for him and shes being an awesome bud and saying she never would cause i like him and i still do and i think i will for a long period of time. But now i dont know what im going to do maybe he will start to like me at one point who knows lol but he really likes emily and i guess im being selfish when i say im glad she doesnt like him cuase then he can move on and maybe to me *shrug* i dont know, i feel evil but hey its the truth. people tell me he might like me later on and i guess im just waiting becuase i havent found anyone else to like and i still really like him.
i dont think it will change for awhile and im going to pretend nothing happened and we are still good friends maybe who knows right miracles do happen
last * next