User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-07-14 : HaPpY hAlLoWeEn!!!
OK its been a long time since i have been on here but update i still really little like brett but ive known this for a bit lol and never said anything even to you dear diary but....i like mike manning and him and lindsay had something going on. Which i dont know what i can do about anything. him and lindsay are over well they didnt really even start but she liked him and is NOW over him but A) he would nevr like me B) i could never do that to lindsay ever what if she got mad at me? I dont know what to do and Nicole told me to just be selfish. But how can i do that with something this complicated, like im moving up mike's scale i know that especially now that hes calling me babe which i have to warn him about lol i dont like babe maybe baby or hun or w/e but babe.....THATS A PIGS NAME! geez haha. anyway i should get back to my essay on the Cuban Missile Crisis and the Hot Line Agreement. oh and HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!
haha not many kids at the door and i know i was going to go but update i didnt go to ryan's party on friday instead went to amanda's and then amanda's party saturday night. i helped Orenda with the haunted house and i was going to go to nicoles party tonight but got grounded major bummer. and i cancelled my date with phil i cant do it i just cant. i cant go behind my parents back or anything like that. i must be weak. anyway NOW im going ttylcc

~Peachs~

last * next