User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-11-13 : recent update
this thing is just completely awesome, look I even spelt that word correctly and right now I am reading my book. talking about stupid mistakes I cant believe it wont let me spell some of these words without a red line, man I so bored, that’s right I wrote it…..good book Logan and Stella have something going on at this moment you can tell, they are going to get married, be lovers, and fall in love. Comic books characters, what a way to connect. This is a slow song I did not expect from Green Day….mm its is very good, what is it called? Wake me up when September ends. I really like Mike, I cant help it and the way he looks at me when he reads my notes in math class, that little grin of his and flirty way he moves his head in a nod ha. Its cute and it drives me insane that I cant have him for myself. Emily thinks we should go out but funny thing, he likes Emily. What an odd predicament considering I like him and he likes her and she doesn’t like him back. Sam that’s another factor I have to consider, she’s trying to give over him too but I know how hard that can be, you just cant stop, but this whole thing with Jordan is going to work out smoothly I know it will. She’s never had a boyfriend why isn’t she considered a lesbian? Maybe its because everyone knows who she likes or she tells a lot of people. Well me liking Mike kind of rules out that rumor. I’m glad I didn’t like being talked about that way, and I think im better then most people. Not even close to the truth I always complain about myself, I know that’s not healthy but I do and that should just prove to people I don’t think I am better then other people because I know I’m not. I am writing this on my Daddy’s computer but I think I am going to put it into Diaryland. I haven’t expressed my emotions all in one thing ha. Then I might as well spill the whole truth. I cut the other day, mom got really mad at me because I peeked at my Christmas gifts and for the first time in 12 YEARS! I was caught, and she said some things like I was a little bitch and I wasn’t grateful and I know now that I should try harder not to get caught. I don’t get my snowboard anymore, I was going to get one she said but not anymore. I am wish she hadn’t found out than I wouldn’t be in this predicament but the main thing was I felt awful she made me feel so bad and I cut. Sam, Marlee, Emily, Nicole, Amanda, and Brad know. I sent them an email telling them I was sorry if I scared them and I am sorry to you to Kalie I didn’t tell you, but I tried calling and you weren’t there. Next time I will call one of these guys and talk to them about it before I ever do anything like that again. It had been months almost a year since id done that. I don’t know what else is new in my life other then all of that. This looks like to be a long entry and I think I’ll get back to my book im reading, cutting my hair again today im excited. Oh and Kalie I am calling you tonight I need you to do something for me. Love you guys thanks for reading TTYLCC
last * next