User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-03-20 : the faces
ok so im not to upset at my dad he let me work in the body shop for a bit then he took me out i was once again caught on the comp dammit it is too public there haha but too bad ive been home for the past 3 days doing the same chores over and over except this time i need to see a therapist jocelyn agrees with me

i know im crazy but this is paranoia

i keep seeing these faces in my mind like ever since the dreams with mackenzie its kinda like a bit of the fear.com face on teh cover mixed with the face of the girl off the exorist but i see both the faces and then together and i get fraky images of them comign towards me and im to afraid to vaccumm the kitchen because everytime i do i hear loud steps running up the stairs i see the faces all over the place and alwasy in my head and then i expect them to be there im getting scared to be in my hosue alone even with the dogs and im not sleeping right.

last * next