User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-03-16 : i fucking hate my ass sucking, mother fucker, cunt fuckerd up loser of a dad
oki get the day off today but im pissed. yesterday i had a blast and i got to clean cars my fav job teehee i love water and just ya. but my dad caught me on msn at work and he got pissed meh meh what can you do. but anyway i dont think my dad liked the idea of me having fun at all cause hes a fucking cunt sucking mother fucker nose pusher suck the ass fucking loser and i hate hate HATE HIM!!

so now i have to go work with someone else cuase dad didnt want me to have fun or anything and no one else is going to pay me so what now eh, nothing cuase i have to do what he says?

screw that im getting out of thise one way or another trust i dont fucking care what he says i hate him`

last * next