User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-03-15 : 2 week diet
ok hey im at work right now BAH!!! this is some stupid ass punishment for the whole calling my mom a dumass bitch thingy lmao...it was her own fault but ive learned my lesson I SWEAR!! i got up at 6 am omg it was awful i kept expecting them to say ya ya this was just to get you thinking you dont have to come, got up nothing, made lunch, nothing, in the truck nothing, driving nothing, in the shop nothing NOTHING NOTHING!! im working bah hahahahaha! me working 0mg im pushing so much paper and filing my nailpolish is gone i swear im not kidding cause the files im working on have no space and u have to push it in and the nailpolish comes up omg its awful my nails look like crap now haha, but i wasnt going tog et paid but the guy im working for super nice irish or scottish or something old red head so hes said hes going to pay me for the hours so omg thats like vor $100 if i keep this up haha which isnt to bad but i get up at 530 am now do 50 sit ups 100 jumping jacks cause my rents are putting me on a diet cause im getting a bit chunky omg i was crying last night im getting fat its awful. i have a belly im not slim anymore so i have a whole system eat ONYL 3 meals a day no snacking expect after school and thats to be fruit and veggies nothing else at all after school 25 sit ups 50 jumping jacks at night 50 to 100 sit ups, 100 jumping jacks, 50 leg lifts each, and something else new eachday. i have my meals planned out im going to lose this weight in 2 weeks i asure you this i cant get fat from now on no more ice cream or anything its a strict 2 week diet and we shall see how it works but omg only 3 MEALS A DAY!! this is to be some torture feast and after each meal i eat some fruit or veggie or something along those lines

i want your guys opinon but dont make it harsh even my mom says im getting fat but meh nothing much i can do but g2g my boss dude is here so ill ttyl and everyone who reads this and knows my number call me ok you to kalie

last * next