User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-03-22 : i choose you, i will fight for you
ok im at school its early morning and the first bell hsnt even rung. i styaed away from the cafetorium after i read tawnyas message. them email i sent her after having jocelyn review it so i knew tawnya wouldnt be mad. she got mad cuase i showed jocelyn one of HER friends as she so kindly puts it and im like she is my friend to and shes like ya oookay w/e. but in her email back she said i was jsut trying to make her feel bad i never learned from my mistake cause i showed jocelyn and if i write to her any more she shall hate me even more so woot woop on my part eh. NOT!! she fucking hates me for something sooooo stupid. and i talked to sam and sam was like ok so we arent good anough for you anymore out with the old and in with the new cause i was hanging out with other people in fear of tawnya. but you know what screw tawnya these are my friends too and they like me and im going to ask jocelyn straight up and uncle garney i talked to him and he says im jumping ahead and making assumptions i dont even know are true as well steer clear of tawnya dont talk to her or anything at all and let her cool off...if she still ahtes you then she lost a good friend and to watch what i say think about it first so hes right

but ooo mom decided to go through my emails last night and read the one tawnya gave me so wtf she says she cant trust me and it has to go both ways then why is it she is reading my emails how can i trust her not to do it again. so we made a deal i do ALL od my chores everyday and ooo bell i have 14 more min ok continuing i do all of my chores then i dont have to worry but if i mess up my 6 weeks begin again...she seems to have forgotten it was originally 8 weeks but im not telling her. kalie wish i could call you. and im not doing the aprils fools joke on my dad well maybe i am but without the help of the guys cause the guys are withg tawnya and im jsut hanging with the girls like sam, marlee, etc etc cause i miss them and they mean the world to me. i love them all i just dont want them to have to choose between tawnya and i know if that happens they will choose her becuase they have known her longer and im jsut something so no im fighting for my friends because i love them and i choose them so if sam ever reads this i choose you guys sam over anybody.

love you guys and kalie YOU TOO!!

ps- yes i am going crazy....*shiver* i see dead people

LMAO nicole ttyl call me kalie and nicole and emily lol and angel

last * next