User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-07 : OFF LIMITS EVAN
hey guys not much is new but i talked to evan yesterday about helen and then we talked about relationships and stuff and i realized right now i really want to held and loved and told im beautiful. im in one of my moods today where love and ya is what i want. i like evan then i didnt like him u kno and now i like him again and now i dont i guess it was just cause we were talking about relationships lol and anyway he is forever OFF LIMITS!! cuase helen likes him and even when she gets over him its like betraying a friend so sorry evan if u ever ask me out and theres the i cant date reason which he wont kno and theres the jason likes me reason and jason and evan are good friend so im off limits to him and ya lol its really funny and im glad i dont like him anymore....but didnt stop me from dreaming about him lol *sigh* and angel, kales u should my new sprout its awesome but i g2g and get ready eeeeekkkk 45 min t get ready for school impossivble lol. well ttyl call me
last * next