User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-08 : listen but dont talk, listen but dont talk, listen but dont talk...and continue
AWFUL AWFUL DAY!! i felt like crying. ok yesterday my PAL teacher called my mom and told her i didnt do anything in class and blah blah so mom got mad i got grounded and then i talked to the PAL teacher today and ya lol so anyway she recalled my mom explained how she was in the wrong and my mom lifted my grounding i love standing up for myself haha thnx kara for telling me too it helped out a lot. so anyway then at lunch ppl were mlah with me u kno and in drama kara told me a few weeks ago when i wanted to work with sam on a project and so did michelle so sam told kara to pick and when kara picked me sam whispered to her pick michelle i dont want to work with her and then brent and some guys kept calling my name in drama my first thought was they nkno i like ryan but anyway i felt crappy all day since after lunch and kyle told me that a lot of people think im a bitch and kara said no not a bitch but annoying and eric seen my haircut today and was ooo it looks good a lot better then ur old hair and ya he kept talking digging himself into a deeper hole so my day was awful and i jsut want to cry and sleep i dont fit in here and ive tried and im going to keep trying but still its hard im different from them no matter what i do im an outsider and im begginning to think shannon is mlah with me also. everyone has turned on me so im jsut going to turn off. listen but dont talk is always best
last * next