User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-05 : school tomorrow :(
ok my hair is ok i like it and dont care what those jerks in drama will say lol and dave is going to tell me honestly if it looks good or not. but i like it so screw them it makes me look older and i like it :). so anyway my day was all cleaning and thats it and i found out angel went to saskatoon on friday the lucky **** lol so anyway talked to tara for 1 hour and 9 min lol and then my mom spazzed at me and totally freaked out and blmaed it on somethng else afterwards and i was like ya ya w/e type thing and they have been sick all day and its do this do that and they blmaed PS2 ALL DAY!! i did nothing and all they did was play and i cant cause there are only 2 controllers and ya so i was ignored all day and it felt like crap and now school is tomorrow and i dont want to go to bed at 9 but i have to go to bed now cause it is 9 and i cant tlak my way out of it and it BITES!! well call me angel and kalie ok
last * next