User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-12 : stupid resume
well im in CALM class right now it was a double first hour we talked about sex condoms and balls lol then this period we had to work on our resumes and im done i did it last night but my teacher was totally freaking on me about it cause she was like the objective is not this and dont put references available on request which i think is gay it is MY resume and it is all the same so i left it and changed the objectives. but meh w/e lets see my mommy is being a total natzi lately but its alright i guess yesterday i was talking to you angel adn then she sent me to bed at 730 cause i called u and she said she told me i wasnt allowed but i remember her saying no and then you can after supper but she said she didnt and i guess she must be right but still she didnt have to flip but after it was ok she told me to come back down and i didnt and i watched ER lol and it has been getting good lately and my days of our lives EEKKKKKK i love that show so much adn the killer has killed SAMMY she was in kates room trying to plant evidence to get ehr away from her father so her father and mother could be together again and the killer got her i wa slike wow and the episode today i cant wait to see it EKKKK im a fanatic for that show and my fav character BELLE lol it is realy kirsten storms but im getting her hairstyle bangs layers etc etc it will be nice i hope but it is a nice hairstyle lol and i wanted the hilary duff one but her hair is long and ym mom is making me cut my hair so it wont be long and im kinda scared it wont look good like come on last time i had bangs was in grade 3. and ive never had layers before but i think it will look good and my mom said so too but that doesnt matter but the hairdresser said it would and thats good and oooo i think my mom got me a tv or phone or something like that maybe a VCR for xmas but i dont want it I DONT WANT IT!! i dont know why for a couple reasons

1) i have no room for it in my bedroom

2) we have like over 2 tvs 2 dvds 3 phones we DONT NEED IT!!

3) and the stuff i actaully wanted was cheap and i wanted that stuff really bda but if i get it ill put on a happy face and be like YES a w/e is in those boxes but lets hope not right?

well i shoudl let you guys go and check again cause im writing another entry later when i get home cause its only 5th and i ahve a period to go which is drama and always good....ooo yaa few more things i had my julius caeser quiz (the sencond one) and i got 100% again jsut like the last one YES YAY WOO HOO!! but meh and kyle scallion AGGGR he wrecked my binder and a guy in my english calss got pen on my white shirt but lunch was good and ya so ill tty

last * next