User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-10 : so much to do....so lil time
ok today lets see today.... *rubbing chin and thinking hard* wow i can really remember my today or yesterday for that matter but i will make up an awesome day for you...i was proclamied a goddess and brought to a golden fountain by all the hot guys in my school *POP*

oops i remember now lol that was a good dream though well this morning i fell IN my locker not on it or beside it but IN my locker hehehe ummm bad luck with food today my granola bar was soggy for some odd reason i got orange squirted on me etc etc bad luck with food ummmm talked to this guy named kurk who is really odd and fun and he spent 20 min trying to talk to me about nervana some band or what not boy is he obsessed i got like 8 pages to write in history my resume for CALM a PAL assignment due as well actually 2...ummmm julius caeser is still for english but i got 10/10 for my quiz on him and i didnt need to study for it lol it was way to easy and ooo gotta do my english assingment for the language lab and wow so much to do better get going

*peachs*

last * next