User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-14 : santa's knee and rudolphs head
WELL lets see yesterday was awesome i completed an old tradition and at a grade 10 freshman level i sat on santas lap lol it was awesome a group of girls look at me they were about 15 and just laughed and im thinking u only live life once and thats all there is to it right? and since my dad woudlnt give me his santa hat i found one that was purple adn had spoiled on it yet i was holding out for something else...MY REINDEER ANTLERS!! and i got them with brown ears read antlers it is sooo cool and im such freak lol but its fun christmas is my FAV season great food good times lol and next saturday i might be going to the hospital to read to the kids at the childrens ward if my mom will let me and if the hospital will let me lol but my daddy is booting me off the comp said to say so ill write a little later folks
last * next