User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-11-19 : haha im getting a tv
word of the day :)

supercalafragilisticexpealidocious

haha awesome word from a AWESOME movie... kales if u want to see my reply to ur diary entry from last ngiht read my diary entry b4 this one. ummm let see slice thats some nice moves there haha umm allison u gave me a FAT LIP hahaha!! ummmm OMG OMG OMG yesterday was a fun fun fun funny fun day haha. ummmm my fly was open in history class and i was like laughing and crying and OMG OMG my rents came home with my xmas gifts!! but they wrapped but im so skilled i kno what one is I GOT A TV A TV TV TV TV TV. see the art of finding out what ur xmas gift is hard to come by but i have it... and it isnt hard. hahaha but i wont give away secrets!! yet my dad is downstairs and i cant look at the othe rone even though it is in a BIG BOX TOO!!

last * next