User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-11-25 : rents are locked and ready
ok everyone its been a long time since i wrote and now my rents have put this thing on the comp to read anything i write even in my diary. so ill be more careful lately. ummmm i got in trouble because of my grandmother. i havent tol anyone about her before but my family hates her and i have secretly beent alking to her for a year and my rents found out and they got real mad and dont really trust me anymore but the thing is they are allowing me to ahve guyz over, wear makeup go out etc etc and i know why too... so i wont get in trouble anymore because i dont want to lose all these extra bonuses...my rents are smarter then i took them for. haha dont worry mom since your most likely reading this. ummmm i cant write the important things on here jsut in case. ummm this weekend sam and shannon came over then we went to BP's and then we spent the night at sams and made pancakes the next morning and i went downstairs to nick and eric and went MMMM so good haha (did that with the pizza from bp's too) but anyway nick is such a sweetie but ill say more later
last * next