User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-06-27 : wow a fire in the basement story
pensado el día...

¿SI Dios existe supone usted que él vive allá arriba en el miedo de los seres que él ha creado?

interest thought isnt it. we hide from our creations....why not Dios? hehe well let see i wore make up today.... i snuck it on (it was my moms) but i told her it wasnt. i wanted to feel pretty today and i looked awesome and SAM was like ur wearing makeup (she knows im not allowed) anyway mom found out (eyeliner is hard to get off) hehe so i tried to lie but she knew so i told her i wanted to be pretty but i told her i got it froma girl names Sara even though i dont know any saras hehe. she doesnt know it was hre makeup BUT OMG she was going to let me wear make up permantly but i cant till i raise my marks and if i sneak again i cant talk to kales for 6 MONTHS!!! eekk well you know i wont wear it now. anyway there was more but not talking to kales for 6 MONTHS AAAAHH i feel like crying. anyway she didnt know i had eyeliner on she thought it was jsut mascara and eyeshadow cause i told her but i had on blush too and lipstick in the begginnging but i ahte lipstick it feels dry and what not on your lips. so i got away with that.. no gorunding or ANYTHING hhe kales dont mention anything on the phone in case mom is listening cause you know her eh. well anyway felt great some guyz were assholes about it. scott seems a bit more distant now. i cant figure him out he seems cool and then its like he doesnt want to be friends and then he seems like he does and NOW its back to shrugging me off and what not. he pisses me off right now. but i cant tell him i like him right now cause ryan ruined that. he brought up a stupid note. (i palnted a note in scotts locker as a prank saying i loved him) he never knew it was me and then ryans like i bet kendra put that note there or w/e and now i have to wait till scott 4gets about it again DANG YOU RYAN! so anyway found a girl name erika whom speaks spanish much more fluent then i and the words i dont kno i check on a translator or my dad hehe. matt still says im predictable even though i shocked the heck outta him (mom says it was prob cause i looked like a whore) aggrrr she doesnt get it

erika im 14 in gr 10 i jsut moved to nova scotia from edmonton with the biggest mall in the world and i cant wear make up date or anything no guyz can call the hosue unless its about hw AGRR and my mom hits me sometimes hasnt for a while but threatened to if i wore make up again behind her back

im not the best child. a week b4 we moved out me and my couz started a fire in a metal container to turn on the smoke alarm(dont ask why i have no idea) and we smoked that basement and no alarm so we left came back SMOKE ISNT GONE my mom comes downstairs and is like whats that smell and we were like what smell? (acting the idiot part hehe) but i dont regret it. good times man soemthing worthy to tell ur kid ...anyway my moms smacked me and when my ma wasnt looking and turned to ym couz ...her name is angel... and im like punch me hehe so i could get a black eye and blmae my mom btu she wouldnt punch me so i started punching me haha but i coudlnt punch hard cause i was afraid but i went into my acting faze and did a eye shut with red around it....it was awesome and then my ma was like good thing i didnt give u a black eye or i would have laughed...what a family eh i ahve a screwed up family. so anyway thats it for memory lane youll hear about my carpet cutting incident later haha...

memories are awesome ill show this diary to my lil girl one day (when shes older) so she knows i wasnt an angel too but old enough to not use any of the dumb ideas i did HAHA!!

last * next