User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-11-13 : Smoking the refeer XD
well well..quite a day i should say

in drama ms fitzgerald asked if i was smoking the refeer AGAIN!! ive never done drugs thnk you and i was not pleased but i had to laugh anyway OY momma mia. katie and i drew on dave and he drew on us. mine say i love dave to death kendra=gross dave=great

the one katie wrote on me said i love katie then i add i love katie...NOT haha real fun but omg on the ride home someone took marks hat... my fault oops cause i threw it on the ground while mark was like wrestling me to see the number on my hand (it is NOT a phone number but my student id number which he would not believe me) so i feel kinda bad since it was HIS hat so i told him id buy him a new one but im broke so ill wash one of mine ive only worn a few times and say its new unless the guy that took (and i kno who but he wouldnt give it back) gives it back to mark tomorrow.

last * next