User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-05-21 : giggles has come for me!!
Wow.lol.whoa so much to say....(da da da da) im thinking leave me along (skippity) oh ya im in betta mood now.lol. you can tell i heard this funny but gross song today its like its dildo its dildo great for children and boy its dildo its dildo from electronic toys and it continues (thinks where to get my hands on a dildo)lol jj pplz. chill whoa. ya. im soo so bored. lets play hide and seeks (runs and hides behind the chair) giggle. you cant find me (i find me) darn you.!!lol. i am soooo weird today lol. :) where are ya britt (hide from britt) britt has a name too lets call her umm...lets call her....i know lets call her giggles. giggles will hate that name .lol. (snickers as giggles tries to find her) well i g2g giggles will get mad if i dont stop laughing at her (throws pie and giggles and runs vveeerrryy fast)

choi(hehehee)

last * next