User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-05-21 : No friends!!!
Geez what a sad life i lead. Im moving to nova scotia soon and my friends cant take the tim eout of their lives to spent ONE NIGHT with me. Im not going to f@#$ing see them again, maybe not for like 2 to 5 yeras. Maybe later. oh but they cant come or they have to study and their rreeaalllyyy sorry but they have plans. well screw them all. I will PURPOSELY forget about them out there. they dont care about me here why should i care about them there. I know im droning on and on and on about this but it hurts i thot they were my close friends but nooooo i can tell you right now only close friends would NOT trun you down. Why cant anything ever work out for me at all i mean seriously. PLus 'max' was totally aggrrr today. he kept saying hi to all the ppl by him (cept me of course) and then i say hi and hes like hi in such a quiet voice. Im getting sooo aggrr at him. he says he wants to be friends but he doesnt act like it at all. Im surprised he even said hi to me. Cauz earlier i said something and he didnt even reply to me he just kept walking and i kno he heard me cauz we were in the halls During class and there was no noise outside in the hall with us. and this guy i know kyle ohara i feel real bad for cause his gf accused me of stealing her $20 from her gym locker when it happened i offered to give her some cauz $20 is a lot of money to lose you know. then shes like tell me honestly did you take it im like excuse me. some people had told her they thot it was me. hows that for peer support eh. i hate junior high and next year i go into high school. Anyway back to kyle some guy rote that kyle and his gf kayla penny had sex and his dad seen (kyles dad is the vice principal of the school) so now he and kayla cant talk or see eachother at all but they do when no teachers or anything are near by. i dont care bout her buts hes not all that bad so i hope they work it out and i kinda still like her. i guess its o0nly right to ask since i may be giving her money caus og guilt but im not i was trying to be nice. someone stole money from me a week b4 as well only like $5 but thats all i had i bet if i had more it would have been stolen as well. anyway i have to go retsrt my computer and thnx crzypixie for the message it was nice to hear i have someone rooting for me at least. choi babes :)
last * next