User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-05-20 : mom madness
God life is soo rough my mom is sooo agrrrr. the guy i like cody but lets call him 'max' is dating this girl. her name is juli i knew she was a blonde and boy was i right. im sooo tired. i work all day on hw to keep my grades and i get home to what...to clean a house. im only 14 i cant handle this. arent i supposed to be hanging not cleaning. i dont understand. i want a new life a better one. i wish i were royalty. but its my dreams. man i wish max would say hi. he is sooo aggrrr. hell talk to me but not in front of his friends. they dont like me sooo he cant be seen by me or w/e. what a 2 faced person. but he is so nice at the same time. Life is soo bad. i need money and im not allowed a job. im moving to nova scotia and leaving my friends behind. they seem like jerky ppl to me.

well g2g to queen my mom is yelling at me.

last * next