User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
1957-01-31 : sweets has come
hey all. sorry to crzypixie if she tried to read my journal i accidently locked it up. its now unlocked to let you know. im at school didnt go on the field trip rpck climbing. i wanted to go but i didnt have my form but i didnt cause i didnt have a partner i dont like feeling left out :( so my teach was yelling for me to come and i was like bye have fun see you later bye. and then he gave up and he left and then the bus stopped and was about to turn around but they decied not too(phew) so cant write much. im hanging in the library on this thing oh and lets me introduce a new friend....her name is sweets (real name is katie) she has a auburn kinda hair colour and is one of my other bff i have four..theres giggles and veggiekalie and there is also sweets and lets think..kortney would like the nicname..ill think and get back to you but lets call her kat. so those are my 4 bff is the world. yayay!! to them. well g2g for now....choi all
last * next