User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2005-02-13 : Love Stinks
Beautiful girl with pretty eyes..
A hidden heart of hurt and lies..
She sits up in her bed at night and cries..
Its hard for her to realize..
Love isn't all weak in the knees and butterflies.

Now isnt that poem just the story of my life as of now. Fuck i love a boy i cant have and hes dating one of my friends who wouldnt have gone out iwth him if she knew i liked him, but really thats cruel to not let anyone go out with him geez shes my friend she deserves happiness.

My sweet 16 is on Tuesday lok slike im having a party saturday and i dont want to but if i dont lol you dont know my friends
anyway it will be ok i guess.....just chillen with my friends and alll the girls spend the night there are going to be like 25 people there haha. anyway thats my update and...
I PASSED EXAMS!!! PASSED THE SEMESTER!!!! wwooooooot wooooop

last * next