User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2005-01-25 : exam week
haha wow its been awhile....sorry guys :P
been so up and over
Jon and i arent talking and im ok with that....he told me he liked me and i knew but once he said it i was like woah ok. hes liked me on and off for since the beginning of grade 10. im going to talk to him sooner or later just for now im keeping distance. its awkward and i know how mike felt now when he knew i liked him and i feel bad for getting mad at him when he didnt act normal, because its hard when you friendly flirt and everything and then find out the person likes you. its like woah i cant do that anymore, gives them bad signs.

other than that exmas and i stopped like josh and the mike thing well my heart knows how it feels so ill keep it there.
Josh and I are becoming friends though which is good and i still have to mail kalie's christmas gift haha

g2g ttylcc

last * next