User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-07-02 : goodbye angel
heya guys its 4:30 am or some such, angel just left to go home and i wasnt allowed to go to the airport with her so ang woke me p at 4 am with her and we said a 5 sec goodbye and she left....i dont think it was very fair of her to leave me, she woke me up in under 5 secs. best alarm clock ive ever had but shes gone im bawling right now....when they went out the door i ran up here and into my room and looked at the window ang seen you pull the seat into place and get in then you left.

i hope poul gets married so youll come back. how am i going to do nationals without you or unload the dishwasher things are so much better in twos and now im alone. maybe youll cry on the plane again maybe not but the minute you see this call me ok. tell me how the flight was or what movie they played and then tell me about ur new room and clothes and mail those picstures to me hehehe

i miss the sweater too :P and im scared to go back downstairs without you.

why did you have to go? your leaving is worse than the bat....move out here then i wont be so alone, school starts and ur not here :(

watch ella enchanted the movie than tell me how it is ok.....and tell m how your first day goes.....if you get pcitures.......or say hi to everyone for me......tell your mom thnx for letting u come out.......hope you got the boys necklaces and that bracelet looks awesome on you........

im going to go watch the perfect score and angel remember its get retarted not started, sorry i yelled

ttylcc

last * next