User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-07-14 : AKA!! amanda, kendra, anne
hey its me again anne, and manda are in my room we just had an interesting experience ...welll my aunt and them left with daddy to go to like peggy cove or w/e anyway we were using teresa's magazine to do quizzes or w/e and we are doing this best bud thngs me and amanda are best buds lol i didnt get any wrong and she only got one

anyway amanda kept farting and it smelt soooooooo bad

anyway she kept doing it im huddling away it smells so bad and she jumps off the bed and was like aaaaaahhhh and she slips on my hardwood haha and lands are her butt and was like I SHARTED! im like HAHAHAHAHA WHAT HAHAHA...(intro to perversion...sharted is when you try to fart but shit yourself instead) anyway she didnt really but it got us cracking up again lol it was the funniest thign ever so i ran in here to type lets see if they wish to write themselves one sec

ANNE!! HEY! Kendra's a really great gal, its funny how i come to her house almost every day after war canoe and eat all her food but she still invites me! The milk at Kendra's house tastes SOURand we don't know why so we dumped it down the drain!!! haha mmm tasty! and now it's Manda's turn to write......

AMANDA!!!hahaha!!! hey hey toots!yah kendra's milk is sooo raunchy it makes me gag!! hahah think of the sourest milk you ever tried and times it by ten.. ewwie!! yah i also come here a bit myself... i even witnessed her dog piddle on her deck once..yummmmm... a CLEAN deck that is ;)yah well i dont really know what to say.. yesterday we swam across the lake and did the cat n the hat dance on some old ladies dock PHAHAH! well.. hahaha im done! toodles oXo (im not a retard.. just special ;) )

last * next