User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-07-02 : 40 days and 39 nights
i havent done this is 40 days thats a long time so ehrs a brief been summer for a couple weeks now i got 76% on my math final exam i liked ryan gardener for 1 day and got over him i no longer like kyle meyers, been like that for a long time, jocelyn is kinda odd with me lately as is kalie but thats cuase kalies been really busy like me and cant call me that often or ya. ummm paddligns going good long hours im with amanda basically all the time and last night i went to go see white chicks with my rents...family thing night or w/e....anyway it was really funny cant believe the make-up tricks they did for that thing. ummm i keep trying to think and what not but i dont know 40 dyas is a long time to remember so ill try to update more often but we shall forget the rest of what i have forgotten luv ya kales ttylcc
last * next