User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-02-10 : the key to my heart
hey kales lol i feel so special you only want my opinion after our trashy romance novels eh...(explain later lol)

ok i like the idea but instead of a ring put in a small key know what i mean and change the poem around...cause ya the poem is a little umm to much umm the poem i rewrote starts after heart mind body and soul got it

In the palm of your hand

You hold the key to my heart

It will let you deep inside of me

Into every single part

Please be careful with this key

It means more than you'll ever know

It's everything that I ever was

And all that I'll become as I grow

You mean all the world to me

And I give you this key so you know

All that I am is completely yours

Heart, mind, body, and soul.

This is the key to my heart

It will let you deep inside of me

Into every single part

It's everything to me

and everything i am

You'll be there to see me grow

So i give you this key so you know

You are the one i am with

As i seal it with a kiss.

OK so thast what i got you figure it out...jsut chnage it around a little and like a diary key or something is always best instead of a ring cause its the KEY to your heart...well call me this weekend DONT FORGET OR ELSE!!

PS- yes i wrote the poem teehee

last * next