User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-02-10 : you are SOOO 10 min ago ;)
ok wow lets think OK BIG NEWS!! im over ryan lol the lil prick called me a greaser today haha so what...im not and i ahve referalls for that one. lol so ya hes SOOO 10 min ago lol kalie. lol so anyway a bringing back of the poem i fixed for kalie...its her vday gift to her bd ryan lol...not the same no worries...anyway put it in a box with a small key here it is:

This is the key to my heart

It will let you deep inside of me

Into every single part

It's everything to me

and everything i am

You'll be there to see me grow

So i give you this key so you know

You are the one i am with

As i seal it with a kiss.

so i rewrote it...what do you guy think of it? lol well mainly kalie but everyone tell me your opinion in my notes got it get it ok...lol

well today went ok i was yes i admit upset at first about ryan but now i dont give a rats ass im pretty happy its over with. i could never have him and now i know i dont want him lol so its all good...nicole doenst believe but im sitting here eating the chili for tonights supepr..yes i snuck it...listening to the song for my diary (yes i know it doenst play the whole thing but w/e) and im smiling all wamr inside awesome day and no more feeling sad for ymself cuase the dick doenst like me. screw him im a looker lol. well ttyl kalies call me...nicole call me...angel call me if you dont ill be mad

last * next