User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-31 : wicked cool shoes..eat ur heart out cody maxwell
YAY YAY BEST DAY LOL!! my mom took me shopping for my birthday present..yes i know its early but i needed stuff now...got 4 new bras one gray one gray and white stripped one with with blue hearts and one black with pink hearts ooo wait one more it was 5 then there was another blue one any way then i got 5 new thongs lol....and 2 new pants 1 pair of jeans and these WICKED amry green loose pants with tassled silk and what not really cool i jsut need a matching shirt and i got pj bottoms also from silk and sating and then my mom and i got the work fries with chili, green onions, cheese, sour cream lol on fries and we got lotsa coffee today i had a french vanilla cappichino and a toffee glazed mocha lol. well it wasnt actually 5 thongs it was 3 thongs and boycut underwear for bed with a tshirt lol....really cool and what else MY SHOES MY SHOES MY SHOES!!! the ones ive been wanting for YEARS!! LITEREALY YEARS!! i got my osiris sk8er shoes red and white and they are AWESOME!! got $89 without taxes but YAY I LOVE THEM!! now all i need is a sk8board and my ryan to teach me to skate lol...but i love love him and love love them lol well i dont love ryan but i sure as hell like him a lol man i am ina good mood come home see angel called me feel special then nicole jenny and i might have a girls night...i want it tomorrow we aregoing to try weird things from the net like yogurt facial masks lol and give eachother manicures and pedicures lol WAY COOL!! well gotta jet call me nicole RIGHT WHEN U SEE THIS!! if its b4 9:30 lol cause i called u

bye bye XXXXOXOXOXOXOX

last * next