User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-25 : AGGRGRGRGRGR!!
up till 4 am this morning lol read 5 books, british teen books kinda like angus thongs and full frontal snoggings lol. i love those kind of books. anyway had a BIG fight with britt last night...shes dating VINCE AGAIN!! i got so mad and ya there were a lot of tears and what not then find out brad did speed last night it wouldnt normally bother me but it was a bad day so i yelled at him. i cant believe britt would do that but we yelled till about 2 am my time then we kinda went and settled an agreement in a way and now thigns are ok but it will be touchy for a bit. im so mad she broke her promise that guy abused her and hes controlling she wasnt allowed to wear certain tops last time they dated or hang out with guys cause he gets mad. that THING does not go away he pisses me off. and then my msn said evan blocked me and my msn deleted 80 ppl for no reasona nd agrrr bad BAD week!! evan helped calm me down last night though. even though it seems hes mad at me now....geez boys and then this whole prank thing im worried about kalie says the only reason i think its a prank is cause i dont think anyone could actually like me which is true especially if it popular ppl. and since this started happening after kyte kissed me since hes so popular it might be like a seal of approvale or something i dont know.
last * next