User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-24 : cool people and meyers
lol well today was interesting at lunch nicole wouldnt talk to pat so i had to drag her over and she got away so im like fine im going to talk to him and she got amd so i didnt and i pulled a prank on marlee and told ehr she didnt get ehr excemption and she freaked then seen she ahd it and she slike i ahte u and laughed lol it was hilarious. anyway Mr. Mcleod said ick about my editorial and ryan wasnt there and i talk to meyers for an hour and he was really sweet and i remember when i liked him at the begginning for like a day or w/e but he was nice and i sat with the "cool" ppl in drama and sara said something mena and i told her and shes like thats what we do we are mean to ppl im like OMG and i think her and ryan have something going on but i am worried a big prank is being pulled and jocelyn is in my sicence class next semster and meyers is in my gym glass lol so hes going to be my connection to ryan. but yalll g2g i dont have msn anymore my rents blew it out so ill email me ttyl gotta help angel

kendra

luvs and hugs and dreams of ryan ;)

last * next