User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-22 : kytes hitting me
ok lets see LOOONG DAY!!

slice- call him and say hey we are having a spaghetti night tomorrow do you want to come...theres going to be lots of people it will be fun. that way it wont seem like a date or anything.

anyway whoa what a day lol. kyte has been hitting on me lately :S its awful

haha see my face shows it anyway he put his arm on me agian and i freaked i was walking in the halls and i didnt see anyone come up behind me. but once again i couldnt talk to ryan im so chicken shit its not even funny. well i missed part of CLM to be sams support for her musical audition and shannon in history ooo and that julie girl i got to know her and shes awesome lol but i was her support too. i hope they did good they are all so nervous but its cool. anyway this alisha girl on my bus kinda slutty found out her bf is this guy named jeremy that comes into our english soemtimes to tlak to mr m about ABJ hes really nice.

but i should get going so much hw so lil time and i must clean my room or mom will spaz out lol

kendra

last * next