User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-31 : rude lil girl
haha there is no reason for you to thnk me eh. well ill remember that the next time you need a favor because you know what i thnk you when u listen to me and i even say im sry for having to listen to it and i listen to your crap as well and I NEVER tell. no matter how much my rents ask me and i never ever tell about your mom and dad and everything and that fight and how much they fight and about the divorce and i never will but you should watch it cause it might jsut slip one day. i should grow up mmmmmm how bout this dont call me ill call you and dont wait for it cause it will be a long time

so in other news not much is happening i can go to the party for new years mom said i can get my haircut on friday and mmmm i met kate adn her bday is the same as mine and shes turning the same age as me pretty cool eh. anyway i think ill give kales a call later and see what she thought of the movie lol. soo im gonna go now bye

kendra

last * next