User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-30 : too bad nicole
hey all...if u kno a place where i can get great layouts to match my song playing right now cause this one doesnt suit the song lol....:P anyway lets see angel accused me of going onto her msn even though i didnt and i even helped her get her password and change things adn shes all like get off my msn and she was saying this while I was on my msn i cant be on 2 at the same time you idiot geez thats the last time i help you. figure it out yourself next time.

anyway kales went to go see LOTR 3 jsut now i already seen it not to bad i cried but not as much as in the 1st one lol. im such a baby anyway i kno its a xmas song playing but its so good and i love xmas soooooooo much its my fav holiday teehee i love that word teehee ok anyway nicole cant spend the night or anything which kinda sucks :( but what can u do right? so anyway i cleaned and thats about it today soo ttyl all hopefully more to say then i bake some brownies tonight lets hope im allowed

last * next