User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-29 : stress points and my meaning to life :)
well lol i noticed today that a new girl joined diaryland and added me to her buddylist which i of course approved of lol. she said in her comments about me...i think she holds the meaning of life lol i wonder what gives her that idea...*thinking...gives up* anyway you can tell shes british or w/e cuase of the terms she uses and question whats does grebo and greboness mean please? lol i was confused. well anyway todya was soooooooo blah i was totally out of it nothing to do my rents made me ger ready in 10 MIN!! no shower or anything and i couldnt figure out a thing to do with my hair aggrrr anyway i put on my make up bouncing around looking for my shirt walking around in my shirt without my underwear geez it was hectic and all this for what....nothing. i asked them were are we going they reply i dont i say what do you mean you dont know and they say we are going that way and points in the direction the truck is moving....like come on you could at least have some sort of plan anyway we went to this place for food which was super tacky yetreally cool and weird it wa jungle theme with tons of fake plants all over the place and my mom ordered me this drink and i didnt want to have any sugar or anything cuase like i said im breaking out like crazy and she wont tell me whats in it. anyway it was a fruit thingy lol but i tasted super sweet i hate teenlife breaking out then clear skin then a pimple then a breakout like aggrrr then we drove around and they wanted to drop me off at a theatre to see a movie i want to watch and i kno its emabrrassing it see a movie with ur rents but its even more embarrassing to see one ALONE so i said no i dont want to feel like a total loner lol ive done it once and NOT AGAIN!! anyway we went home i was mmmuph we could have done something fun or gone to Don's house. oh yes he is my dad friends he is divorced and came down here to stay with his ex wife and daughter for xmas how screwed is that anyway we went there last ngiht dinner which wasnt bad but my moms lasanga is better. anyway tlaked to his duaghter who is 12 for over an hour it was ok but blah dont have much in common but what else oh yes when we had to get ready last night i was wearing a towel and my mom took it off by my DAD!! i got so mad slammed the door on her face literally...did i get in trouble lol but it was worth it...i got in lotsa trouble last ngiht... my mom is my major stress point in my life and agggrrr. school is the next well guess w/e lol folks super bored choi choi
last * next