User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-28 : the doorstep resolution
oh yes kalie i actually think about showing up on your doorstep without you knowing i was coming tell me how you would react. and why isnt amanda going to be there? i have a good excuse im 5000 miles away lol u turn 16 or 15 this year? im thinking 16 cuase im weird that way lol lol but anywho you missy were supposed to call back today eh lol. and ryan wasnt there all day for xmas how said. i had a mlah xmas after u called and hung up cause my mom put on a total freak hysteria natzi thing eh but im thinking of making brownines today mmmmhmmm. your not going to abve many people there eh. i guess i wont either cause technically we both live out in the boonies urs is metaphoriac or w/e how u spell it dont care but anywya like my song it reminds me of a jewelary box and my thing and i tried tog et an imood in tehre but kendra got an account cant figure out balh lol well anyway gotta blast luv ya all and call me angel choi
last * next