User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-11-18 : out the window
HAHA THAT WAS MORE THEN A BITCH!! and i didnt say u wre taking everything out on me not everything but there was some...enough though. and its not that u dont call everyday its that u dont call...whenever we talk at all (every 3 weeks maybe) its cause I call not YOU but ME! and i kno ur busy i understand that and i kno u have a lot of shit going on especially wiht that sister of yours and other stuff but that doesnt mean u cant take them time to even call or email or anything. and i kno ur bitchy a lot but u never ever have gotten so bad that I get mad. and if theres so much stuff going on why dont u tell me it helps to tell ppl u kno wont tell anyone... come on kales ur my best bud and i dont want to lose you at all... but i have to say something here...you always said i would come before ryan and i think hes changing you..not in big ways but big enough that I notice and IM afraid that your gonna walk away from this friendship. im not trying to control your life kalie i jsut want to be apart of it.
last * next