User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-11-08 : haha new rings lol
its saturday oh yes fun....not. i have a bunch of chores to do heres what i dont get ma gets mad at me for not doing anything and syas not to help anymore yet she gives me a list of chorse on SATURDAY!?!?! well i was going to tell scott i liked him till ryan showed up and then OMG he brought up this note thing a ma bob (i put one on scotts locker as a joke and ryan siad it was me) now that he brought that up i cant tell him ryan is an ass seriously. umm lets see what else is new in my totally boring life HAHA . well i joined a doary ring its called i speak spanish which i do since my dad is from spain but i dont speak A LOT ya kno what i mean. cause these crappy schools down here in hickville dont offer language courses..... yo odio NOVA SCOTIA!!
last * next