User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-10-10 : death by cam
wouldnt it be interesting if someone saw u die at that exact instant like if u were on live haha. not has if u taped it and they seen later but as if u were on webcam and u hung urself and that person would see? i think that would be neat. it makes me think of doing it more and more i think of it. my wrists hurt now and i didnt even break skin but what if i had someone watching me and they called right b4 i hung myself and i would answer it andsay dont worry ill be fine ill miss and stuff like that and while im talking to them ill get into the noose or grap a gun or w/e and hang up wave to the webcam and do w/e i was going to do. i wonder what would happen. it would be awesome if someone say me commit suicide i think if i ever do which i wouldnt doubt i would do it on a cam. i would like that and if i was the other person all the attention u would get and time off school all for seeing me die. that is amazing i think anyway. id love to be the other person cause they would have lots of friends and i would love to be me at the same time for leaving this earth and maybe become the ghost of my school or SBS haha sweet.

im broken glass that can never be fixed and if by miracles i am fixed it well take a long time. ive had a lot happen to me and things arent that bad but they add up and its worse.

last * next